## I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-20-1590	Anisia Delia	Member	Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners		Five (5) Years; December 18, 2019 to December 17,2024 To fill the seat of Carl V. Dominguez, whose term has expired.		2/28/20	5/19/20 9:00 a.m.	6/4/20 2:13 p.m.	6/10/20	



## I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM LEGISLATURE

June 10, 2020

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910

Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on June 10, 2020 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Robert C. Taitano to serve as a Member of the Civil Service Commission.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dana A. Gutierrez** to serve as a Judge of the Superior Court of Guam.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of UM Dreama Asor to serve as a Member of the Department of Parks and Recreation Commission.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Rolando C. Zepeda to serve as a Member (Visual Arts) of the Guam Council on the Arts and Humanities Agency Board of Directors.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Anisia Delia to serve as a Member of the Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dr. Anita B. Enriquez** to serve as a Member of the Guam Land Use Commission.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Louisa M. Wessling to serve as a Member of the Guam Ancestral Lands Commission.

Sincere

ROSE MUÑA BARNES

Speaker

MANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission Election CC: Commission

## I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2020 (SECOND) Regular Session LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

## **Show of Hands**

Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall

Member of the Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners.					Guam Co	ongress Building June 10, 2020
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator William M. CASTRO	J					
Senator Régine Biscoe LEE	J					
Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD	J					
Senator James C. MOYLAN	J					
Senator Louise B. MUÑA	J					
Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	J					
Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON	J					
Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ	J					
Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL	J					
Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN	J					
Senator Amanda L. SHELTON	J					
Senator Telo T. TAITAGUE	J					(
Senator Jose "Pedo" TERLAJE	J					
Senator Therese M. TERLAJE	J					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	J					
тотат.	15					
TOTAL:_	15 Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:						

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature

The nomination of Anisia Delia to serve as a

I = Pass